Destiny’s Child To Release New Compilation Album “Love Songs”

I’ve been reading on a few other blogs that DC3 is releasing an album of new music. No. Get your facts straight bloggers, its a compilation of sensual/love songs  from 1997-2004 lifted from their discography with one newly recorded track “Nuclear.”

“Nuclear” will be a b-side if there is no promo for it like a video and performance. The name of the song sounds like a flop, but we’ll see. I used to be a big ol’ DC3 fan, but after the “Survivor” album, they were just so blah. We’ll probably get a performance at the Superbowl since King B is ruling the halftime show.

“Love Songs” will be released on January 29th.

Destiny’s Child – Love Songs track listing

1) Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2) Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3) Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4) Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5) Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6) Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7) If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8) Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9) If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10) T­Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11) Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13) Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14) Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Read more:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s